Local Shoots (Scroll Down For More Info)

Archery Academy

Indoor Spot Leagues

Indoor Spot Leagues

image20

Silver Birch Archery Academy is dedicated to teaching the next generation of archers.  Led by Mr John and his assistants, this group uses proven teaching methods, fun, and games to get the best out of our eager students.


Call for more info or to signup.  Classes range from $10 - $15.

Indoor Spot Leagues

Indoor Spot Leagues

Indoor Spot Leagues

image21

  Adult Target Compound – Tuesdays at 7:00pm 

Adult Open (any discipline) – Thursdays at 7:00pm
   OR Saturdays at 7:00pm  

Adult Traditional – Fridays at 2:00pm
 

***All Leagues are $10 per night.*** 

Teen League

Indoor Spot Leagues

SPECIAL EVENTS

image22

  

Starts again in October!

SPECIAL EVENTS

Private Lessons

SPECIAL EVENTS

image23

  Coming soon

Private Lessons

Private Lessons

Private Lessons

image24

This is the beginning of great things.  In this class we build the foundation for proper archery technique.   All equipment is provided.

One private lesson - $40


 Please call or email to reserve a spot. 

Holiday Shoots

Private Lessons

Private Lessons

image25

UPCOMING SHOOTS

image26

Orange County 3D Archers

  

April 5 Sunday Otisville Sportsmen’s Association
April 12 Sunday ***No Shoot***
April 19 Easter Sunday ***No Shoot***
April 26 Sunday Monroe-Chester Sportsmen Club
May 3 Sunday Black Rock Fish & Game Club
May 10 Mother’s Day ***No Shoot***
May 17 Sunday Walden Sportsmen’s Club
May 24 Sunday ***No Shoot***
May 31 Sunday Otisville Sportsmen’s Association
June 7 Sunday Walden Sportsmen’s Club
June 14 Sunday Black Rock Fish & Game Club
June 21 Father’s Day Monroe-Chester Sportsmen Club
June 28 Sunday Bethlehem Rod & Gun Club
July 5 Sunday B & B Archery
July 12 Sunday ***No Shoot***
July 19 Sunday Bethlehem Rod & Gun Club
July 26 Sunday Black Rock Fish & Game Club
August 2 Sunday Monroe-Chester Sportsmen Club
August 9 Sunday Bethlehem Rod & Gun Club
August 16 Sunday Black Rock Fish & Game Club
August 23 Sunday Walden Sportsmen’s Club
August 30 Sunday ***No Shoot***
Sept. 6 Sunday Otisville Sportsmen’s Association Annual Josh Decker Shoot to Benefit Local Cancer Patients
Sept. 13 Sunday Bethlehem Rod & Gun Club
Sept. 20 Sunday ***No Shoot***
Sept. 27 Sunday Monroe-Chester Sportsmen Club